It’s Time for 2018 CRN Channel Madness Tournament of Chiefs!

In the channel industry, CRN’s Channel Madness Tournament of Chiefs begins with 32 of the industry’s most influential Channel Chiefs. It ends with one. Following the same format and schedule as the much-anticipated collegiate tournament, each channel chief will compete for bragging rights during CRN’s Channel Madness.

CRN’s fourth annual Channel Madness Tournament of Chiefs pits some of the channel’s best-known executives against each other in head-to-head battles where CRN readers vote to determine the victors. 32 of the channel industry’s most influential channel executives compete for the single title of favorite channel chief. The winners will make their way, round by round, through a bracket, moving closer and closer to the championship match, where bragging rights are at stake.

Voting in Round 1 Is Live Now!

Please take a moment to vote for your favorite channel chiefs. Dell EMC’s Joyce Mullen, President, Global Channel, OEM and IoT is among the 32 Channel Chiefs chosen to participate in the 2018 CRN Channel Madness Tournament of Chiefs. She is joined by Dell Technologies executives Frank Rauch of VMware and Faraz Siraj of RSA.


  1. Visit and click the “Vote Now” button
  2. Be sure to vote before Round 1 voting closes on March 21 at Noon EST


The winners of Round 1 will be announced on March 22 when Round 2 voting begins.

Good luck to all of the Channel Chiefs, and may the best chief win!

About the Author: Jennifer Hoye